If you need assistance, please call 707-200-4727

Kammie Quinones
707-477-9941

Our Team


sonoma-realtor-laura-de-Rutte-300x450.jpg

Laura de Rutte
REALTOR®
http://www.LauradeRutte.com
707.479.5985
lderutte@comcast.net


sonoma-realtor-daniel-Ikalani-300x450.jpg

Daniel Ikalani
REALTOR®
http://www.IkalaniRealEstate.com
707.536.8565
dikalani@yahoo.com


sonoma-realtor-jameson-junk-300x450.jpg

Jameson Junk
REALTOR®
http://www.JamesonJunk.com
707.217.8834
jamesonjunk@gmail.com


sonoma-realtor-pilar-peterson-300x450.jpg

Pilar Peterson
REALTOR®
http://www.PilarPeterson.com
707.326.2151
pilar.peterson@remax.net


sonoma-realtor-kammie-quinones-300x450.jpg

Kammie Quinones
REALTOR®
http://kammiequinones.com
707.477.9941
kammie@comcast.net


sonoma-realtor-erika-rendino-300x450.jpg

Erika Rendino
REALTOR®
http://www.RendinosRealEstate.com
707.318.1851
drendino@gmail.com


sonoma-realtor-ken-schrier-300x450.jpg

Ken Schrier
REALTOR®
http://www.TheSchrierTeam.com
707.529.4819
teamschrier@gmaill.com


sonoma-realtor-eddie-stevens-300x450.jpg

Eddie Stevens
REALTOR®
https://rem.ax/homevaluechecker
707.708.1423
edstevens1@gmail.com


sonoma-realtor-tony-toney-300x450.jpg

Tony Toney
REALTOR®
http://www.TonyToney.com
707.291.1712
tonytoney@remax.net


sonoma-realtor-jennifer-wiltermood-300x450.jpg

Jennifer Wiltermood
REALTOR®
https://www.mysonomacountyhomesearch.com
707.481.6859
jenwitlermood@gmail.com


sonoma-realtor-simon-raya-300x450.jpg

Simon Raya
REALTOR®
http://www.SimonRaya.com
707.326.1117
simon@simonraya.com


sonoma-realtor-susan-schrier-300x450.jpg

Susan Schrier
REALTOR®
http://www.TheSchrierTeam.com
707.490.4393
susanmschrier@gmail.com


UPACE0D52D65DF4C.jpg

David Rendino
REALTOR®
http://www.RendinosRealEstate.com
707.696.3742
drendino@mac.com